ISCRAM Board Election

Each year, at the General Assembly meeting held at the ISCRAM conference, ISCRAM Association members vote to fill vacant spots on the ISCRAM Board. Because the conference is virtual this year, ISCRAM members are being given the opportunity to vote electronically, in advance.


Self nomination has closed. The following people have applied to become board members (listed in alphabetical order):

  1. Nada Matta
  2. Caroline Rizza
  3. Anouck Adrot
  4. Hans Jochen Scholl

Please click on the names of the candidates to view more information about them.


All members should have received an email with their voter ID and Key (and a personal link to the voting page). If you have not received your ID and Key, please contact the Election Chair, Jaziar Radianti at

Voting is possible between May 10th (20:00 CEST) and May 25th (12:00 CEST), 2021.

The results will be announced during the General Assembly on May 25th, 2021 (starting 21:00 CEST).

2020-2021 Board Composition

The current ISCRAM Board members are:

  • Hossein Baharmand (University of Agder, Norway)
  • Anne-Marie Barthe-Delanoë (IMT- Mines Albi Carmaux, France) – Treasurer
  • Kees Boersma (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands) – Vice-President
  • Stephen Fortier (George Washington University, USA)
  • Rob Grace (Texas Tech University, USA) – Secretary
  • Kathleen Moore (James Madison University
  • Raj Prasanna (Massey University, New-Zealand)
  • Caroline Rizza (Télécom Paris, France) – President
  • Hans Jochen Scholl (University of Washington, USA)


Virginia Tech Contact:

Facebook     Twitter     LinkedIn     Instagram